Kontaktuppgifter

Snabbmeddelande

Kontaktuppgifter

B&P Handelskompagni AB
Norra Vallgatan 102
211 22 Malmö Sweden

PHONE:
+46 40 680 34 80
EMAIL:
info@bph.se
FACEBOOK:
www.facebook.com/naturensskafferi

Bosse Esbjörnsson
CEO
PHONE: +46 (0) 40 680 34 81
MOBILE: + 46 (0) 708 10 30 10
bosse@bph.se

Greycy Hansen
Marketing Manager
PHONE: +46 (0) 40-680 34 83
MOBILE: +46 (0) 708 88 83 70
greycy@bph.se

Jonas Andersson
Sales/Marketing
PHONE: +46 (0) 40-680 34 87
MOBILE: +46 (0) 724 02 84 87
jonas@bph.se

Camilla Torp
Ekonomi
PHONE: +46 (0) 560-688701
MOBILE:
info@bph.se

Frida Nilsson
Logistik/Inköp färskvaror
PHONE: +46 (0) 560-688701
MOBILE:
frida@bph.se

Mona Jonsson Lind
Inköp kolonialvaror
PHONE: +46 (0) 560-688703
MOBILE:
mona@bph.se

Ulrika Johannesson
Order kolonialvaror
PHONE: +46 (0) 560-688702
MOBILE:
order@bph.se

Hitta till oss